top of page


  • We have several esteemed jurors to evaluate each paper in the specified areas. All our guests are enthusiastic about their work and we are so grateful for their contribution. The committees consist of UAA branch teachers, research assistants, and professors.

  • All papers will be evaluated for their relevance, accuracy, and content. The rubrics are determined by the ARC Team with the help of our advisor teacher. All subjects and methods of explorations have different rubrics arranged according to their specific requirements. 

  • The rubrics will be provided once the registrations to the competition close.

  • All participants should acknowledge that the rubrics include language skills. Poor and non-scientific use of language and grammar will be considered as a deficiency and marks will be taken off when there are serious mistakes causing misunderstanding.

  • Plagiarism is definitely not acceptable, and any major problem will cause the paper to be disqualified.

Evaluation Rubric

Evaluating Committee

bottom of page